Autohaus Schaal GmbH Filiale Bitburg


Anschrift

Graf-Zeppelin-Str. 4
54634 Bitburg

Öffnungszeiten

Allgemein

Montag - Freitag: 08:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Samstag: 08:00 - 15.00 Uhr

Service

Montag - Freitag: 08:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Samstag 08:00 - 12:00 Uhr

Verkauf Automobile

Montag - Freitag: 08.00 - 18.00 Uhr
Samstag: 08:00 - 15:00 Uhr

Teile & Zubehör

Montag - Freitag: 08:00 - 18:00 Uhr
Samstag: 08:00 - 12:00 Uhr
Kontakt
Telefon: +49 (6561) 94700

Fax: 

+49 (6561) 947015

E-Mail: 

info@bmw-schaal.de
Leistungen
Neue Automobile
Gebrauchte Automobile
Service & Teile
Zubehör & Lifestyle

Unser Team.

Edgar Bujara
Inhaber & Geschäftsführer
Telefon 06561 9470-0
E-Mail edgar.bujara@bmw-
schaal.de
Karin Bujara-Becker
Personal- und
Verwaltungs-
leitung
Telefon 06561 9470-10
E-Mail karin.bujara@bmw-
schaal.de
Kamilla Bujara
Unternehmens-nachfolge
Telefon:  06561 9470-35
E-Mail: kamilla.bujara@bmw-schaal.de
Katrin Bujara
Unternehmens-nachfolge
Telefon:  06561 9470-26
E-Mail: katrin.bujara@bmw-schaal.de
Elisabeth Aubart
Empfang
Telefon: 06561 9470-0
E-Mail: elisabeth.aubart@bmw-schaal.de
Lara Gödert
Auszubildende Kauffrau für Büromanagement
Telefon: 06561 9470-0
E-Mail: info@bmw-schaal.de
Christian Peters
Leiter Buchhaltung
Telefon: 06561 9470 29
E-Mail: christian.peters@bmw-schaal.de
Daniela Schappo
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 06561 9470-50
E-Mail: daniela.schappo@bmw-schaal.de
Doris Karen
Gewährleistungs-
referentin
Telefon: 06561 9470-32
E-Mail: doris.karen@bmw-schaal.de
Frank Müller
IT-Beauftragter
Telefon: 06561 9470-117
E-Mail: frank.mueller@bmw-schaal.de
Laura Benz
Disposition
Telefon: 06561 9470-22
E-Mail: laura.benz@bmw-schaal.de
Katrin Bujara
Disposition
Telefon: 06561 9470-26
E-Mail: katrin.bujara@bmw-schaal.de
Thomas Stade
Verkaufsleiter
Telefon: 06561 9470-40
E-Mail: thomas.stade@bmw-schaal.de
Kamilla Bujara
Verkaufsberaterin
Telefon: 06561 9470-35
E-Mail: kamilla.bujara@bmw-schaal.de
Wolfgang Zeimentz
Verkaufsberater
Telefon: 06561 9470-60
E-Mail: wolfgang.zeimentz@bmw-schaal.de
Laura Tombers
Verkaufsberaterin
Telefon: 06561 9470-51
E-Mail: laura.tombers@bmw-schaal.de
Alexander Pfeifer
Auszubildender Automobil-kaufmann
Telefon: 06561 9470-43
E-Mail: alexander.pfeifer@bmw-schaal.de
Holger Thébert
Serviceleiter
Telefon: 06561 9470-18
E-Mail: holger.thebert@bmw-schaal.de
Alexander Pitsch
Serviceberater
Telefon: 06561 9470-49
E-Mail: alexander.pitsch@bmw-schaal.de
Lucas Krämer
Serviceberater
Telefon: 06561 9470-33
E-Mail: lucas.kraemer@bmw-schaal.de
Sebastian Hiedels
Serviceberater
Telefon: 06561 9470-59
E-Mail: sebastian.hiedels@bmw-schaal.de
Sophie Zimmermann
Auszubildende Kauffrau für Büromanagement
Telefon: 06561 9470-27
E-Mail: sophie.zimmermann@bmw-schaal.de
Danny Zunker
Werkstattleitung
Telefon: 06561 9470-0
E-Mail: danny.zunker@bmw-schaal.de
Tobias Sowart
Werkstattmeister
Telefon: 06561 9470-0
E-Mail:  tobias.sowart@bmw-schaal.de
Frank Aubart
Teilevertriebsleiter
Telefon: 06561 9470-30
E-Mail: frank.aubart@bmw-schaal.de
Jan Steffen
BMW Teile & Zubehör
Telefon: 06561 9470-31
E-Mail: jan.steffen@bmw-schaal.de